Home | The Art  | Teacher | Students | Timetable | Calendar | Contact 

Tea Ceremony 2005

Sitting: Master Jeff Hasbrouck and Ghader Mousavi (picture held of late Grandmaster Lai Ng Sam)
Standing (L to R): James Maggs, Mitchell Hodge, Mark Neary, Lewis Medolla, Jonathan Stokes, Seb Love, Vishal Patel, Dale Fielding, Andrew Lewis-Price, Nishil Patel and Tim Blake.
Kneeling (L to R): Go Matsumura, Naoko Blake, Joanna Pogmore, Ben Ford, Cameron Pollard and Sean James.